top of page
Search

All about Me!

Updated: Aug 28, 2022

Hi, I am Kavitha Vinod Kumar from India. We lived in Groningen for about 11 years. Due to work transfer we have recently moved to Arnhem south.


I have done my Graduation, Masters and MPhil (Botany) from Bangalore University India. I grew up with Art. Daughter of an professional Artist and also who worked as drawing teacher for more than 30 years.


I have very good experience in teaching kids. From past five years I have been teaching Art and craft lessons in Groningen for which I have also registered in KVK chamber of commerce. I introduced kids to various forms of art like water painting, poster painting, canvas painting, tricks of using stencils, different kids of brush, mandala, origami, clay modelling and so on... I also give indoor and outdoor lessons depending on weather, this way I try to teach them how we are connected to nature.


Along with fun-filled lessons I teach them to focus for long duration, help with fine motor skills.


I give lessons in English and also little Dutch. I have students mostly from International and Bilingual school.


Give a try to our fun-filled Art lessons!





109 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Video's

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page